Virtual Trade Show
2022/01/25 11:00:00

January 25, 2022
11:00 AM - 5:30 PM EST

Scroll Down To View Schedule & To Register

Wilcom is Bringing The Trade Show Experience to you this year!

On Tuesday January 25, 2022, join us for the Wilcom America Virtual Trade Show. Learn more about Wilcom’s EmbroideryStudio e4.5 software. Show specials, promotions, and drawings will be available for attendees!.

Register for your choice of virtual sessions below, and we’ll see you at the show!

Jump to the session schedule

EmbroideryStudio e4.5
Virtual Trade Show Drawing

Prize Drawing For Registered Attendees

Registered attendees will be entered into a drawing. Three (3) attendees will be randomly selected to win one (1) of the following items:

  • Free Digitizing Tablet
  • Free Wilcom EmbroideryConnect WIFI Device
  • 10 Hours of Customized 1-on-1 Online Training

The winners will be announced on Thursday, January  27, 2022.

Have Questions or Are Ready To Purchase?

Our Presenters

Clark Collins

Clark Collins
Training Coordinator

Joined Wilcom 2000

wilcom america team member selena

Selena Applebery
Sales Manager

Joined Wilcom 2006

Theresa Pierre

Theresa Pierre
Office Manager

Joined Wilcom 2005

Maria Prcela

Maria Prcela
Support Manager

Joined Wilcom 2007

James Timmons

James Timmons
Support & Training Consultant

Joined Wilcom 2005

Virtual Session Schedule

All times in Eastern and Pacific Standard Time

Benefits of Updating to EmbroideryStudio e4.5

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
@ 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST
(40 min)

Presenter: Clark Collins
Co-Presenters: Selena Applebery & James Timmons

Let’s Talk Elements

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
@ 12:30 AM EST / 9:30 AM PST
(45 min)

Presenter: Clark Collins
Co-Presenters: Theresa Pierre & Maria Prcela

Upgrade From Hatch to EmbroideryStudio e4.5 Designer

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
@ 2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST
(60 min)

Presenter: Clark Collins
Co-Presenters: Theresa Pierre & Maria Prcela

Why Update/Upgrade to EmbroideryStudio e4.5

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
@ 4:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM PST
(45 min)

Presenter: Selena Applebery
Co-Presenters: Theresa Pierre & Maria Prcela

EmbroideryConnect

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
@ 5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST
(30 min)

Presenter: Clark Collins
Co-Presenters: Selena Applebery

Credit Key